Be inspired by the future of classical music!

Talented young musicians, ages 12-25, take center stage in a three-week festival featuring solo concerts, original compositions, master classes with an internationally renowned faculty, and a chamber music series.

Directions to Sonoma State University.


2015 Concert and Master Class Schedule

This is a rough schedule. Dates may be subject to change

Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 8:00pm

Faculty Concert

Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 8:00pm

Master Class

Friday, July 10, 2015 - 8:00pm

Young Artists in Concert (Solo Performances)

Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 8:00pm

Master Class

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 8:00pm

Master Class

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 8:00pm

Composers Concert featuring works by Guest Composer Aaron Jay Kernis

Friday, July 17, 2015 - 8:00pm

Young Artists in Concert (Solo Performances)

Sunday, July 19, 2015

California Summer Music 20th Anniversary/Irene Sharp 80th Birthday Celebration

Monday, July 20, 2015 - 8:00pm

Young Artists in Concert (Solo Performances)

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 8:00pm

Master Class

Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 8:00pm

Chamber Music Finale

Friday, July 24, 2015 - 8:00pm

Chamber Music Finale

Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 3:00pm

Chamber Music Finale

Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 8:00pm

Chamber Music Finale

Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 11:00am

Chamber Music Finale

Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 2:30pm

Chamber Music Finale